The decree on the abolition of visas for 15 countries postponed until 2021

According to the decree of the head of state with the April 1, 2017 Uzbekistan planned abolition of the visa regime for the citizens of Australia, Austria, Great Britain, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, the Republic of Korea, Singapore, Finland, Switzerland and Japan, entering the country for tourism purposes for a period not

Tourism in Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan is a country that is located between Uzbekistan and China, Kazakhstan and Tajikistan. It is surrounded by high mountains of the Pamirs and Tien Shan. Kazakhstan is washed by many mountain streams and beautiful deep lakes, such as Issyk-Kul and Merzbacher.   In total, the country has more than 80 tourist areas, which are